Reviews

We listen to our customers …

Reviews & Testimonials

We would be delighted if you would rate us and provide some feedback:

Rate us on our website

Rate us on Google

Rate us on Facebook

Read what our customers have to say about us. If you are already a customers of ours then we would be delighted if you could take the time to send us your review by email, which we will gladly publish here.

  • I have had trouble with 2 tilt and turn windows for some time.In both cases the handles were stuck and I couldn't open them.In addition one was misaligned and there was a gap at the top of the window.Daniel, the technician assessed both very quickly&I felt confident as he was so professional.He had to take one window out totally and had both fixed within an hour.I neglected to say this was 6pm when Daniel could have been tired&cranky.However,he was courteous&pleasant and more than helpful.I would be delighted to recommend Perfect Home based on my experience.

    Sue M.
    18. June 2018
  • Great friendly service, Voytek had my door fixed really quickly. Delighted with the level of service and response. (Source: Google)

    Niamh Parfrey
    08. February 2018
  • Really good experience with these guys, they did a call out to check my windows, great service. (Source: Google)

    Doreen O' Mahony
    07. February 2018
  • I was having a problem with the hinge on one of the bathroom windows.  It wouldn't close.  I called perfect homes and spoke with Voytec.  He confirmed he would call that evening to review the problem. He repaired the hinge on the spot. I would highly recommend Perfect Homes for their professional, fast, efficient service and at a reasonable cost and would definitely contact them in the future.
    (Source: Email)

    Marianne Hanley
    17. January 2018
  • Extremely happy with the work carried out. Very professional and friendly. 
    (Source: Website)

    Caroline Coughlan
    14. January 2018
  • I would happily recommend Voytec and all his team. They were very professional, helpful and very accomodating throughout. I was really pleased with the quality of work, and everything was done on time.
    (Source: Google)

    Cian O'Sullivan
    14. January 2018
  • Great job by Voytek and and the team. We needed to knock out a wall and put a window in to leave natural light into the back office and renovate theback office. They did a fantastic job. Arrived on time everyday and left the office clean once the job was finished. Highly recommend.
    (Source: Google)

    Mark Flavin
    12. January 2018
  • These guys are brilliant! Recently purchased a second hand house and wanted to check and make sure all windows and door hinges, seals and closers were working properly throughout the house. Perfect Home Windows, showed up exactly at the time they said they would. Did excellent quality work, fixed all windows and hinges and even instructed me on how to maintain them properly. Good tradesmen seem hard to find... these guys are in a higher league when it comes to quality of work. Recommend them wholeheartedly for servicing any windows and doors in your home!
    (Source: Google)

    Midleton House
    10. January 2018
  • It's not easy to find tradesmen who are knowledgable, reliable and clean. But we found Voytek with his team who we really can recommend. They know everything about windows and we have them now maintaining our windows in our office building on a regular bases. A partner you can trust. That's how we like it. Thumbs up! 
    (Source: Email)

    Tom H.
    12. October 2017
  • We had a leaking skylight in our house. As it was raining we needed a fast fix and we found Perfect Home Windows. They arrived on the same day and replaced the damaged parts. We would surely use their impeccable service again and we can highly recommend their workmanship.
    (Source: Email)

    Paul
    05. September 2017
  • We had a problem with our patio door. It didn't close anymore and the hinges were blocked. Apart from the draft it also was a security issue, as an open patio door doesn't feel safe at night :-) Living in Kinsale we were looking for an expert in Cork on the web. We found Perfect Home Windows and called them. Although they were very busy that day, two guys arrived late in the evening to repair the door. They had surprisingly all spare parts they needed. And after an hour we had a functioning patio door again and we could sleep safe and sound again. Thanks a lot. Great and a clean service. (Source: Email)

    Peter M.
    05. September 2017
  • We had a damaged hinge on one of our bedroom windows, which blocked the window from being closed. After a phone call it took only a couple of hours until the mini van of Perfect Home Windows pulled up. A very friendly Polish tradesman fixed it within half an hour. He had all the spare parts needed in his mini van. We had him checking all our windows which he cleaned and oiled. All the windows are like new again :-) He also gave us a couple of interesting tips for maintaining the windows to last longer. Very impressed and I will recommend Perfect Home Windows. (Source: Website)

    C. Kenneally
    02. March 2017
12 people/companies have rated Perfect Home Windows with 5.0 of 5 points.

We would be delighted if you take the time to send us your review by email, which we will gladly publish here. Or feel free to rate us on Google or Facebook. Thanks so much.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. 

Contact Us

 


Your door & window repair service in Cork

Perfect Home Windows is a leading service company for window repairs and door repairs in Cork. Our specialists are repairing and replacing uPVC, aluminium and wooden windows as well as all type of doors. Our service includes fixing hinges, handles, glass, seals and vents of windows, skylights and doors in Cork City and Cork County - including Carrigaline, Passage West, Crosshaven, Glanmire, Little Island, Cobh, Midleton, Youghal, Fermoy, Mallow, Blarney, Ballincollig, Macroom, Bantry, Skibbereen, Clonakilty, Bandon and Kinsale.